Catchment Plans – Hawke’s Bay-Tairāwhiti region

The Hawke’s Bay-Tairāwhiti region has seven catchments, each with their own education network plan. You can access these from this page.

Education network plans

You can download the full Hawke's Bay Tairāwhiti education network plans below [PDF, 2.7 MB].

Full Hawke's Bay and Tairāwhiti education network plan [PDF, 2.7 MB]

Or download the plans for individual catchments below:

Catchment plan in the NEGP

Havelock North catchment plan [PDF, 421 KB]


Last reviewed: Has this been useful? Give us your feedback