Interagency Group members list

Members names Agency
Anne Coster  Te Aho o Te Kura Pounamu
Basil Keane  Te kāhui hīkina
Elizabeth Jones  National Library of New Zealand
Rupert Pirie-Hunter Archives New Zealand (main contact)
John Huria New Zealand Council for Education
Nicole Ngawati Ministry for Women
Phillipa Tocker Museums Aotearoa
Ro Parsons Education Review Office
Hamiora Bowkett Te Puni Kōkiri
Steve Watters Ministry for Culture and Heritage
Neil Atkinson Ministry for Culture and Heritage
Xavier Forde Heritage New Zealand
Annemarie Gillies Heritage New Zealand
Te Kenehi Teira Heritage New Zealand
MPP (Rachel Priest) Ministry for Pacific Peoples
Te Vaerangi Minister Ministry for Pacific Peoples
Martine Udahemuka The Office of Ethnic Communities
Therese Crocker Ministry of Justice
Cathy Marr Ministry of Justice
Samuel Beyer National Library of New Zealand


Last reviewed: Has this been useful? Give us your feedback