Integration agreements for state integrated schools: V to Z

This page provides access to integration agreements, including supplementary agreements (variations) for current state integrated schools in PDF format.

If you have difficulty accessing these documents, please email

Verdon College

Villa Maria College

Wa Ora Montessori School

Waatea School (Auckland)

Waikato Diocesan School for Girls

Waikato Waldorf School (Rudolf Steiner)

Waipa Christian School

Waitakere 7th Day Adventist School

Whanganui Collegiate School

Wellington 7th Day Adventist School

Wesley College

Westminster Christian School

Whakatane 7th Day Adventist School

Whangarei Adventist Christian School

Whanganui Collegiate School

Woodford House

Zayed College for Girls

Last reviewed: Has this been useful? Give us your feedback