Integration agreements for state integrated schools: St Bernard’s - St Francis Xavier

This page provides access to integration agreements, including supplementary agreements (variations) for current state integrated schools in PDF format.

If you have difficulty accessing these documents, please email

St Bernard's School (Brooklyn)

St Bernard's College (Lower Hutt)

St Brendan's School

St Brigids School (Johnsonville)

St Brigids School (Tainui)

St Canices's School

St Catherine's College

St Claudine Thevenet School

St Columba's Catholic School (Frankton)

St Dominic's Catholic School (Blockhouse Bay)

St Dominic's Catholic College (Henderson)

St Edmund's Primary School

St Francis of Assisi

St Francis de Sales School

St Francis Catholic School (Pt Chevalier)

St Francis School (Thames)

St Francis Xavier School (Mornington)

St Francis Xavier School (Tawa)

St Francis Xavier Catholic School (Whangarei)

Last reviewed: Has this been useful? Give us your feedback