Integration agreements for state integrated schools: M - N

This page provides access to integration agreements, including supplementary agreements (variations) for current state integrated schools in PDF format.

If you have difficulty accessing these documents, please email

Maranatha Christian School

Marcellin College

Marian Catholic School

Marian College

Marist College

Marist Catholic School (Herne Bay)

Marist School

Matamata Christian School

McAuley High School

Michael Park School

Middleton Grange School

Miramar Christian School

Monte Cecilia School

Motueka Steiner School

Mt Carmel School

Nelson Christian Academy

New Brighton Catholic School

New Plymouth 7th Day Adventist School

Nga Tawa Diocesan School

Last reviewed: Has this been useful? Give us your feedback