Integration agreements for state integrated schools: F to H

This page provides access to integration agreements, including supplementary agreements (variations) for current state integrated schools in PDF format.

If you have difficulty accessing these documents, please email

Faith City School

Francis Douglas Memorial College

Garin College

Good Shepherd School

Hadlow Preparatory School

Hamilton 7th Day Adventist School

Hamilton Christian School

Hare Krishna School

Harvest Christian School

Hastings Christian School

Hato Paora College

Hawera Christian School

Hillview Christian School

Holy Cross Catholic School (Henderson)

Holy Cross School (Miramar)

Holy Cross School (Papatoetoe)

Holy Family School (Porirua)

Holy Family School (Wanaka)

Holy Trinity Catholic Primary School

Horizon School (formerly Mahurangi Christian School)

Hukurere College

Hutt International Boys' School

Last reviewed: Has this been useful? Give us your feedback