Area School Principals' Collective Agreement

Download this agreement

If you want a printed copy of this agreement we suggest you download the following PDF version.

Area School Principals' Collective Agreement [PDF, 794 KB]

Note that documents are available in Adobe PDF format only. Accessible versions, where available, can be supplied on request.


Changes to the agreement

Read about the recent changes in the Area School Principals' Collective Agreement.

Changes to the Area School Principals’ Collective Agreement 2023-25


Area School Principals' Collective Agreement
Effective: 3 July 2023 to 2 July 2025

  • Signatories
    • This agreement has been signed by the parties on the day of                                  2023.


      Fran Renton
      Industrial Advocate

      Bella Pardoe
      Executive Officer
      NZEI Te Riu Roa

      Callum Brooker
      Ministry of Education | Te Tāhuhu oo te Mātauranga

      Witnessed by:
      Kate Lethbridge